Distributors and Agents

Europe

Gazelle Book Services Ltd.
White Cross Mills
Hightown
Lancaster LA1 4XS
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1524 68765 or Fax: +44 (0) 1524 63232
Email Customer Services: sales@gazellebooks.co.uk

Nova Science Publishers, Inc.

We proudly present our team of agents and distributors worldwide.

Malaysia

Mr. Shadli
Email: shadli@streamyx.com

Australia

Zoran Dinev
Product Manager
Tel.: +61/3/92 10 77 75
Fax: +61/3/92 10 77 88
Email: zdinev@coinfo.com.au

South East Asia

Books International (M) Sdn.Bhd
75-1, Jalan Seri Utara 1
Kipark Business Avenue
Sri Utara Off Jalan Ipoh-Rawang
Kuala Lumpur

Argentina, Bolivia, Belize, Chile, Costa Rica,Colombia, El Salvador, Ecuador, French Guyana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Surinam, Uruguay, Venezuela and Caribbean Islands

Mr. Ethan Atkin
Cranbury International LLC
7 Clarendon Ave., Suite 2
Montpelier, VT 05602 USA
Tel: 1-802-223-6565
Fax: 1-802-223-6824
eatkin@cranburyinternational.com

Philippines

Jean Tiu Lim
General Manager
MegaTEXTS Phil., Inc.
Units 1-3, 101 Don Ramon Aboitiz Street
6000 Cebu City, Philippines
Phone: +63 32 253 3391
Telefax: +63 32 253 8694
email:jean.lim@megatextsphils.com

Pakistan

Mr. Tahir M.Lodhi
Publishers Representatives
14-G Canalberg H.S
Multan Road
Lahore.53700
Pakistan
Phone:-042-35420002
Fax:-042-35882651
Email: pbc@brain.net.pk, tahirlodhi@gmail.com

Japan

Mrs. Masako Kitamura
President
MK International Ltd.
1-3-13-201 Higashi Mizuhodai
Fujimi-shi
Saitama 354-0015,
Japan
Email: PXS07610@nifty.ne.jp

Korea

Ms. Sunny Cheong
Sales Representative
Wise Book Solutions
#101-1607 Daewoo Freshia,
279-50 Sungsoo-Dong 2Ga,
Sungdong-Ku,
Seoul, 133-832,
KOREA
Tel 822 499 4301
Fax 822 499 4363
Email: SunnyCheong@Kornet.net

China, Taiwan, Hong Kong

Mr. Edwin Chu
Managing Director
China Publishers Services Ltd.
Room 819, Fortune Commercial Building
362 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Hong Kong SAR
Tel: (852) 2491 1436 Mobile: (852) 9193 0534
Fax: (852) 2491 1435
e-mail: edwin@cps-hk.com